en Events - Trentino Events - Trentino http://images2.trentino.com/site/logos/trentino.com.png Events - Trentino http://www.trentino.com/en/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:36:33 +0200 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:36:33 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ http://www.trentino.com/en/ 2017 Peer GmbH/Srl Pumpkin festival - Pergine Valsugana Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/pumpkin-festival_42515/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/pumpkin-festival_42515/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Sunday, 15 October 2017

Read «Pumpkin festival»

]]>
Hart Cattle Drive in Predazzo - Predazzo Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/hart-cattle-drive-in-predazzo/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/hart-cattle-drive-in-predazzo/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 8 October 2017

Read «Hart Cattle Drive in Predazzo»

]]>
Grape Festival Verla di Giovo - Giovo Mon, 28 Aug 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/grape-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/grape-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 22 September 2017 - Saturday, 23 September 2017 - Sunday, 24 September 2017

Read «Grape Festival Verla di Giovo»

]]>
Farmer's market Riva del Garda - Riva del Garda Mon, 28 Aug 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-riva-del-garda/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-riva-del-garda/?pk_campaign=events_rss 97 dates from Friday, 26 February 2016 to Friday, 29 December 2017

Read «Farmer’s market Riva del Garda»

]]>