Saturday 8 December
Sunday 9 December
Monday 10 December
Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Friday 21 December
Saturday 22 December
Sunday 23 December
Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December
Wednesday 26 December
Thursday 27 December
Friday 28 December
Saturday 29 December
Sunday 30 December
Monday 31 December
Tuesday 1 January
Wednesday 2 January
Thursday 3 January
Friday 4 January
Saturday 5 January
Sunday 6 January

Faedo - The Crib Village

30 dates
from Saturday, 8 December 2018
to Sunday, 6 January 2019

Info

Faedo, village centre
Pro-Loco Faedo,
proloco.faedo@gmail.com
More information about:
Faedo - The Crib Village

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Le Vallene
    Hotel

    Hotel Le Vallene

  2. Hotel Everest
    Hotel

    Hotel Everest

  3. Hotel Vela
    Hotel

    Hotel Vela

  4. Camping Laghi di Lamar
    Camping

    Camping Laghi di Lamar

  5. Hotel Villa Madruzzo
    Hotel

    Hotel Villa Madruzzo

Related Topics

  1. Faedo
    San Michele all'Adige

    Faedo

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Winter in Trentino
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino