Tuesday 6 March 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 13 March 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 20 March 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 27 March 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 3 April 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10 April 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 17 April 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 24 April 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 8 May 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 15 May 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 22 May 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 29 May 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 5 June 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 12 June 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 19 June 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 26 June 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 3 July 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10 July 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 17 July 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 24 July 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 31 July 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 7 August 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 14 August 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 21 August 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 28 August 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 4 September 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 11 September 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 18 September 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 25 September 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 2 October 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 9 October 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 16 October 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 23 October 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 30 October 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 6 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 13 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 20 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 27 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 4 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 11 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 18 December 16:00 - 20:00

Fair Trade Market in Ala

Ala

Beginning: 16:00

End: 20:00

Download event

41 dates
from Tuesday, 6 March 2018
to Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Info

Ala, Piazza S. Giovanni
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it
More information about:

Description

Biological market.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Vignola Rooms
    Bed & breakfast

    Vignola Rooms

  2. Hotel San Giacomo
    Hotel

    Hotel San Giacomo

  3. Camping Ciclamino
    Camping

    Camping Ciclamino

  4. Casa del Pittore
    Hotel

    Casa del Pittore

  5. Maso Naranch
    Farm

    Maso Naranch

Related Topics

  1. Ala
    Val Lagarina

    Ala

  2. Eco Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Eco Hotels

  3. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Spring in Trentino
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  7. Summer in Trentino
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  8. Autumn in Trentino
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  9. Winter in Trentino
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino