Sunday 21 October 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 November 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16 December 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 20 January 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17 February 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17 March 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 April 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 19 May 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16 June 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 July 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 August 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 15 September 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 20 October 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17 November 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 15 December 08:00 - 17:00

Flea Market in Villa Lagarina

Villa Lagarina

Beginning: 08:00

End: 17:00

Download event

15 dates
from Sunday, 21 October 2018
to Sunday, 15 December 2019

Info

Villa Lagarina, Piazza Riolfatti
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel San Giacomo
    Hotel

    Hotel San Giacomo

  2. Maso Naranch
    Farm

    Maso Naranch

  3. Camping Ciclamino
    Camping

    Camping Ciclamino

Related Topics

  1. Villa Lagarina
    Val Lagarina

    Villa Lagarina

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Autumn in Trentino
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  5. Winter in Trentino
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  6. Spring in Trentino
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  7. Summer in Trentino
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino