Tuesday 11 June 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 13 June 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 18 June 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 20 June 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 25 June 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 27 June 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 2 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 4 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 9 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 11 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 16 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 18 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 23 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 25 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 30 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 1 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 6 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 8 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 13 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 15 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 20 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 22 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 27 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 29 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 3 September 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 5 September 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 10 September 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 12 September 09:00 - 10:00

Morning warm up at the lake

Levico Terme

Beginning: 09:00

End: 10:00

Download event

28 dates
from Tuesday, 11 June 2019
to Thursday, 12 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Levico Terme, meeting point: public beach
ApT Valsugana - office of Levico Terme,
Tel: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it

The event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures of the responsible health authorities.

More information about:

Description

Costs: Euro 2,00.-

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. B&B alla Loggia dell’ Imperatore
    B&B alla Loggia dell’ Imperatore
    Bed & breakfast

    B&B alla Loggia dell’ Imperatore

Related Topics

  1. Levico Terme Hotels and apartments
    levico e lago di levico
    Accommodations

    Levico Terme Hotels and apartments

  2. Lakeside Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Lakeside Hotels

  3. Sports
    trentino sport
    Related Topics

    Sports

  4. Lakes
    Lago di Tovel laghi del trentino
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  5. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino