Thursday 4 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 11 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 18 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 September 15:00 - 18:00

Nordic Walking - Passo Lavazè

Cavalese

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 4 July 2019
to Thursday, 19 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Cavalese, meeting point: Hotel Bucaneve
Tourist office Val di Fiemme,
phone: +39 0462 241111,
info@visitfiemme.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Ancora
    Hotel

    Hotel Ancora

  2. Hotel Maria
    Hotel

    Hotel Maria

  3. Hotel & Residence Nele
    Hotel

    Hotel & Residence Nele

  4. Hotel Al Polo
    Hotel

    Hotel Al Polo

  5. Hotel Olimpionico
    Hotel

    Hotel Olimpionico

Related Topics

  1. Cavalese Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Cavalese Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Trentino
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino