Saturday 1 December 14:00 - 18:30
Sunday 2 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 7 December 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday 8 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 9 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 14 December 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday 15 December 14:00 - 18:30
Sunday 16 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 21 December 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday 22 December 14:00 - 18:30
Sunday 23 December 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 27 December 14:00 - 18:30
Friday 28 December 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 29 December 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 30 December 10:00 - 18:30

Santa's House

Riva del Garda

Beginning: 14:00

End: 18:30

Download event

15 dates
from Saturday, 1 December 2018
to Sunday, 30 December 2018

This event already took place.

Info

Riva del Garda, La Rocca
Ingarda Trentino Azienda per il Turismo,
Tel.: +39 0464 554444,
info@gardatrentino.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Agriturismo Girardelli
    Farm

    Agriturismo Girardelli

  2. Park Hotel Il Vigneto
    Hotel

    Park Hotel Il Vigneto

  3. Hotel Garni Minigolf
    Hotel

    Hotel Garni Minigolf

  4. Da Elda Natural Retreat
    Hotel

    Da Elda Natural Retreat

  5. Hotel Savoy Palace
    Hotel

    Hotel Savoy Palace

Related Topics

  1. Riva del Garda Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Riva del Garda Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in Trentino
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino