Thursday 12 December 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 19 December 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 9 January 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 16 January 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 23 January 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 30 January 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 6 February 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 13 February 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 20 February 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 27 February 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 5 March 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 12 March 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 19 March 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 26 March 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 2 April 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 9 April 10:00 - 15:00

SkiEat - Gourmet Snowtour

Commezzadura

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 12 December 2019
to Thursday, 9 April 2020

Info

Commezzadura, mountain station of the cable car Daolasa
Scuola Italiana Sci Val di Sole,
Tel.: +39 0463 970002,
info@scuolascivaldisole.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Commezzadura Hotels and apartments
    mastellina di commezzadura inverno
    Accommodations

    Commezzadura Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    A trentino sport invernali cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Wine
    vigneti vino trentino
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    mangiare schlutzkrapfen risotto radicchio
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Sports
    trentino sport
    Related Topics

    Sports

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  11. Spring in Trentino
    RS lago di garda e ranuncolo da altissimo da nago
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino