Saturday 8 December
Sunday 9 December
Monday 10 December
Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Friday 21 December
Saturday 22 December
Sunday 23 December
Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December
Wednesday 26 December
Thursday 27 December
Friday 28 December
Saturday 29 December
Sunday 30 December
Monday 31 December
Tuesday 1 January
Wednesday 2 January
Thursday 3 January
Friday 4 January
Saturday 5 January
Sunday 6 January
Monday 7 January
Tuesday 8 January
Wednesday 9 January
Thursday 10 January
Friday 11 January
Saturday 12 January
Sunday 13 January
Monday 14 January
Tuesday 15 January
Wednesday 16 January
Thursday 17 January
Friday 18 January
Saturday 19 January
Sunday 20 January
Monday 21 January
Tuesday 22 January
Wednesday 23 January
Thursday 24 January
Friday 25 January
Saturday 26 January
Sunday 27 January
Monday 28 January
Tuesday 29 January
Wednesday 30 January
Thursday 31 January
Friday 1 February
Saturday 2 February
Sunday 3 February
Monday 4 February
Tuesday 5 February
Wednesday 6 February
Thursday 7 February
Friday 8 February
Saturday 9 February
Sunday 10 February
Monday 11 February
Tuesday 12 February
Wednesday 13 February
Thursday 14 February
Friday 15 February
Saturday 16 February
Sunday 17 February
Monday 18 February
Tuesday 19 February
Wednesday 20 February
Thursday 21 February
Friday 22 February
Saturday 23 February
Sunday 24 February
Monday 25 February
Tuesday 26 February
Wednesday 27 February
Thursday 28 February
Friday 1 March
Saturday 2 March
Sunday 3 March
Monday 4 March
Tuesday 5 March
Wednesday 6 March
Thursday 7 March
Friday 8 March
Saturday 9 March
Sunday 10 March
Monday 11 March
Tuesday 12 March
Wednesday 13 March
Thursday 14 March
Friday 15 March
Saturday 16 March
Sunday 17 March

The Cribs of Zanolin

100 dates
from Saturday, 8 December 2018
to Sunday, 17 March 2019

Info

Ziano di Fiemme, Zanolin
Apt Val di Fiemme,
Tel.: +39 0462 241111,
info@visitfiemme.it
More information about:
The Cribs of Zanolin

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Al Polo
    Hotel

    Hotel Al Polo

  2. Luxury Wellness Paradise
    Residence

    Luxury Wellness Paradise

  3. Hotel Al Cervo
    Hotel

    Hotel Al Cervo

  4. Hotel Ancora
    Hotel

    Hotel Ancora

  5. Maso Valfloriana
    Bed & breakfast

    Maso Valfloriana

Related Topics

  1. Ziano di Fiemme Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Ziano di Fiemme Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Eco Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Eco Hotels

  5. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  6. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  7. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  8. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Winter in Trentino
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  10. Spring in Trentino
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino