Monday 10 June 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 June 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 June 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 1 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 8 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 15 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 22 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 29 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 5 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 12 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 19 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 26 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 2 September 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 9 September 16:00 - 18:00

Visit of the San Biagio Church

Levico Terme

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 10 June 2019
to Monday, 9 September 2019

Info

Levico Terme, meeting point: at the church
ApT Valsugana - office of Levico Terme,
Tel: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Lucia
    Hotel

    Hotel Lucia

  2. Hotel All’Elite
    Hotel

    Hotel All’Elite

  3. Bellavista Relax Hotel
    Hotel

    Bellavista Relax Hotel

  4. Hotel Al Sorriso
    Hotel

    Hotel Al Sorriso

  5. Parc Hotel Du Lac
    Hotel

    Parc Hotel Du Lac

Related Topics

  1. Levico Terme Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Levico Terme Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in Trentino
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino