Friday 10 January 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 January 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 January 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 31 January 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 February 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 February 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 February 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 February 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 March 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 3 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 31 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 2 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Villa Lagarina

Villa Lagarina

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

40 dates
from Friday, 10 January 2020
to Friday, 18 December 2020

Info

Villa Lagarina, Piazzetta Scrinzi
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Villa Lagarina
    villa lagarina
    Val Lagarina

    Villa Lagarina

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino