en Events - Trentino Events - Trentino https://images2.trentino.com/site/logos/trentino.com-2018.png Events - Trentino https://www.trentino.com/en/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 13:00:04 +0200 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 13:00:04 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.trentino.com/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl Chestnut feast - Drena Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/chestnut-feast/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/chestnut-feast/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 28 October 2018

fbffefbbcdde

Read «Chestnut feast»

]]>
Visit of Observatory of Celado - Castello Tesino Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/visit-of-astronomical-observatory-of-celado-/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/visit-of-astronomical-observatory-of-celado-/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 20 October 2018

defdefefcecfc

Visit of Astronomical Observatory of Celado, in italian language.

Read «Visit of Observatory of Celado »

]]>
Market in Tiarno di Sopra - Tiarno di Sopra Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/market-in-tiarno-di-sopra/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/market-in-tiarno-di-sopra/?pk_campaign=events_rss 33 dates from Monday, 1 October 2018 to Monday, 27 May 2019

eafacefdecffafe

Read «Market in Tiarno di Sopra»

]]>
Weekly market in Baselga di Piné - Baselga di Pinè Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/weekly-market-in-baselga-di-pine/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/weekly-market-in-baselga-di-pine/?pk_campaign=events_rss 34 dates from Friday, 12 October 2018 to Friday, 13 December 2019

dceeaebbb

Read «Weekly market in Baselga di Piné»

]]>