en Events - Trentino Events - Trentino https://images2.trentino.com/site/logos/trentino.com-2018.png Events - Trentino https://www.trentino.com/en/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 13:19:29 +0100 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 13:19:29 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.trentino.com/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl European Cup of Alpine Skiing - Pozza di Fassa Sun, 02 Dec 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/european-championships-of-ski/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/european-championships-of-ski/?pk_campaign=events_rss Monday, 17 December 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018

dabfcefcaca

Read «European Cup of Alpine Skiing»

]]>
Santa's House - Riva del Garda Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/santa-s-house/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/santa-s-house/?pk_campaign=events_rss 15 dates from Saturday, 1 December 2018 to Sunday, 30 December 2018

ebeafaeabababcae

Read «Santa’s House»

]]>
Faedo - The Crib Village - Faedo Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/faedo---the-crib-village/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/faedo---the-crib-village/?pk_campaign=events_rss 30 dates from Saturday, 8 December 2018 to Sunday, 6 January 2019

fdbbcdeccddfcfcda

Read «Faedo - The Crib Village»

]]>
The Cribs of Zanolin - Ziano di Fiemme Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/the-cribs-of-zanolin/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/the-cribs-of-zanolin/?pk_campaign=events_rss 100 dates from Saturday, 8 December 2018 to Sunday, 17 March 2019

eeadeafadfddced

Read «The Cribs of Zanolin»

]]>