en Events - Trentino Events - Trentino https://images2.trentino.com/site/logos/trentino.com-2018.png Events - Trentino https://www.trentino.com/en/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:17:52 +0100 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:17:52 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.trentino.com/en/ 2020 Peer GmbH/Srl Habsburgs’ Carnival - Madonna di Campiglio Mon, 03 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/habsburgs-carnival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/habsburgs-carnival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Monday, 24 February 2020 - Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - Thursday, 27 February 2020 - Friday, 28 February 2020

edafefdefdbf

Madonna di Campiglio is again venue for a great carnival event.
At the end of the 19th century, when Madonna slowly took hold as holiday resort, European noblemen and the imperial Habsburgs’…

Read «Habsburgs’ Carnival»

]]>
Torchinglight walk - sea of Dobbiaco Mon, 03 Feb 2020 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/torchinglight-walk-around-lado-di-dobbiaco/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/torchinglight-walk-around-lado-di-dobbiaco/?pk_campaign=events_rss 13 dates from Friday, 27 December 2019 to Friday, 20 March 2020

efdfbccceeefcfce

Torchinglight walk around the Dobbiaco Lake 6pm (friday)

Read «Torchinglight walk - sea of Dobbiaco»

]]>
TrentinoSki­Sunrise - Madonna d.C. - Madonna di Campiglio Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/trentinoskisunrise---madonna-dc/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/trentinoskisunrise---madonna-dc/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 25 January 2020 - Saturday, 1 February 2020 - Saturday, 15 February 2020 - Saturday, 29 February 2020

eccedaaafb

The first lights of dawn, the fizzy air, undefiled snow and a breath taking dolomitic view. All this combined with a rich breakfast both sweet and salty with the traditional local tastes. You…

Read «TrentinoSki­Sunrise - Madonna d.C.»

]]>
SkiEat - Gourmet Snowtour - Commezzadura Wed, 01 Jan 2020 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/skieat---gourmet-snowtour/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/skieat---gourmet-snowtour/?pk_campaign=events_rss 16 dates from Thursday, 12 December 2019 to Thursday, 9 April 2020

ebcbbaefbda

Read «SkiEat - Gourmet Snowtour»

]]>