en Events - Trentino Events - Trentino https://images2.trentino.com/site/logos/trentino.com-2018.png Events - Trentino https://www.trentino.com/en/ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:24:44 +0100 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:24:44 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.trentino.com/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl Big Carnival Party in Predazzo - Predazzo Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/big-carnival-party-in-predazzo/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/big-carnival-party-in-predazzo/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 2 March 2019

ebdefebebcefcfa

Read «Big Carnival Party in Predazzo»

]]>
Concert of the Orchestra Haydn - Tione di Trento Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/concert-of-the-orchestra-haydn_55699/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/concert-of-the-orchestra-haydn_55699/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 14 February 2019 - Saturday, 6 April 2019 - Saturday, 4 May 2019

cbbfebdfdfbd

Read «Concert of the Orchestra Haydn»

]]>
Ice skating in Coredo - Coredo Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/ice-skating-in-coredo/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/ice-skating-in-coredo/?pk_campaign=events_rss 79 dates from Saturday, 8 December 2018 to Sunday, 24 February 2019

fbeeedceabcabfddff

Opening hours:
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
8.30 pm - 10.30 p.m.

Read «Ice skating in Coredo»

]]>
Carnival Party in Monte Terlago - Vallelaghi Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/carnival-party-in-monte-terlago/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/carnival-party-in-monte-terlago/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 24 February 2019

cdbeaba

Read «Carnival Party in Monte Terlago»

]]>