en Events - Trentino Events - Trentino https://images2.trentino.com/site/logos/trentino.com.png Events - Trentino https://www.trentino.com/en/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:06:42 +0100 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:06:42 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.trentino.com/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl Ladin Carnival - Moena Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/carnascer-ladin-carnival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/carnascer-ladin-carnival/?pk_campaign=events_rss 28 dates from Wednesday, 17 January 2018 to Tuesday, 13 February 2018

The Ladin Carnival has got a long tradition in the Val di Fassa ad it is one of the most suggestive events in the course of the year. Above all it is celebrated at Penia near Canazei, which is…

Read «Ladin Carnival»

]]>
Habsburgs’ Carnival - Madonna di Campiglio Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/habsburgs-carnival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/habsburgs-carnival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Monday, 12 February 2018 - Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - Thursday, 15 February 2018 - Friday, 16 February 2018

Madonna di Campiglio is again venue for a great carnival event.
At the end of the 19th century, when Madonna slowly took hold as holiday resort, European noblemen and the imperial Habsburgs’…

Read «Habsburgs’ Carnival»

]]>
Tulot Vertical Up 2018 - Pinzolo Sun, 07 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/tulot-vertical-up-2018/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/tulot-vertical-up-2018/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 19 January 2018 - Saturday, 20 January 2018

Vertical challenge to the most famous ski slopes of the alpine ski world cup.

Read «Tulot Vertical Up 2018»

]]>
TrentinoSki­Sunrise - Passo Brocon - Castello Tesino Mon, 01 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/trentinoskisunrise---passo-brocon/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.trentino.com/en/calendar/details/trentinoskisunrise---passo-brocon/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 27 January 2018

Read «TrentinoSki­Sunrise - Passo Brocon»

]]>