Friday 26 November 17:00 - 19:00
Saturday 27 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 28 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 29 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 2 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 3 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 5 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 18 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 19 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 24 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 31 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 2 January 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 3 January 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Rovereto Christmas Market Christmas in Rovereto

Rovereto

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

40 dates
from Friday, 26 November 2021
to Thursday, 6 January 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Rovereto, in the city center
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
Tel.: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Rovereto Christmas Market

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Rovereto
    rovereto
    Val Lagarina

    Rovereto

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    mangiare schlutzkrapfen risotto radicchio
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  8. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino