festa di ferragosto
festa di ferragosto

Official holidays in Trentino

All official holidays of the Trentino at a glance: this is where you can find a list of the days when the shops of the region remain closed!

You are spending your holidays in Trentino? It is quite likely that you would also like to spend some days shopping in the cities. Therefore it is important to know the official holidays of the Trentino, as in these days also the shops remain closed.

In order that you can better plan your holidays, below you can find a list of all official holidays in the Trentino.


Year 2021:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021
    New Year’s Day

  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
    Epiphany

  • Sunday, April 4, 2021
    Easter

  • Monday, April 5, 2021
    Easter Monday

  • Sunday, April 25, 2021
    Liberation Day

  • Saturday, May 1, 2021
    Labor Day

  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021
    Republic Day

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021
    San Vigilio

  • Sunday, August 15, 2021
    Feast of the Assumption

  • Monday, November 1, 2021
    All Saints

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    Immaculate conception

  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
    Christmas

  • Sunday, December 26, 2021
    Boxing Day


Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close