Official holidays in Trentino

All official holidays of the Trentino at a glance: this is where you can find a list of the days when the shops of the region remain closed!

You are spending your holidays in Trentino? It is quite likely that you would also like to spend some days shopping in the cities. Therefore it is important to know the official holidays of the Trentino, as in these days also the shops remain closed.

In order that you can better plan your holidays, below you can find a list of all official holidays in the Trentino:

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Immaculate conception

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
St. Stephan’s Day

———— 2019 ————

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Epiphany

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter

Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Liberation Day

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Labor Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Republic Day

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
San Vigilio

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Feast of the Assumption

Friday, November 1, 2019
All Saints

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Immaculate conception

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019
St. Stephan’s Day