Official holidays in Trentino

All official holidays of the Trentino at a glance: this is where you can find a list of the days when the shops of the region remain closed!

You are spending your holidays in Trentino? It is quite likely that you would also like to spend some days shopping in the cities. Therefore it is important to know the official holidays of the Trentino, as in these days also the shops remain closed.

In order that you can better plan your holidays, below you can find a list of all official holidays in the Trentino:

2018

Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Epiphany

Monday, April 02, 2018
Easter Monday

Wednesday April 25, 2018
Liberation Day

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Labor Day

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Republic Day

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
San Vigilio

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Feast of the Assumption

Thursday, November 1, 2018
All Saints

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Immaculate conception

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
St. Stephan’s Day