Friday 27 December 18:00
Friday 3 January 18:00
Friday 10 January 18:00
Friday 17 January 18:00
Friday 24 January 18:00
Friday 31 January 18:00
Friday 7 February 18:00
Friday 14 February 18:00
Friday 21 February 18:00
Friday 28 February 18:00
Friday 6 March 18:00
Friday 13 March 18:00
Friday 20 March 18:00

Torchinglight walk - sea of Dobbiaco

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 18:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 27 December 2019
to Friday, 20 March 2020

Info

Dobbiaco
+ 39 340 7528292,
info@toblach.info

Description

Torchinglight walk around the Dobbiaco Lake 6pm (friday)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  2. Mountains and hiking
    escursioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  5. Spring in Trentino
    RS lago di garda e ranuncolo da altissimo da nago
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino