Saturday 11 January 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 January 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 January 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Ala

Ala

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

32 dates
from Saturday, 11 January 2020
to Saturday, 31 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Ala, Via Anzelini
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ala
    ala
    Val Lagarina

    Ala

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino