Saturday 26 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 6 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 13 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 20 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 November 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Ala

Ala

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

36 dates
from Saturday, 26 March 2022
to Saturday, 26 November 2022

Info

Ala, Via Anzelini
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Ala
    ala
    Val Lagarina

    Ala

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  4. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino