Friday 6 January 08:00
Friday 13 January 08:00
Friday 20 January 08:00
Friday 27 January 08:00
Friday 3 February 08:00
Friday 10 February 08:00
Friday 17 February 08:00
Friday 24 February 08:00
Friday 3 March 08:00
Friday 10 March 08:00
Friday 17 March 08:00
Friday 24 March 08:00
Friday 31 March 08:00
Friday 7 April 08:00
Friday 14 April 08:00
Friday 21 April 08:00
Friday 28 April 08:00
Friday 5 May 08:00
Friday 12 May 08:00
Friday 19 May 08:00
Friday 26 May 08:00
Friday 2 June 08:00
Friday 9 June 08:00
Friday 16 June 08:00
Friday 23 June 08:00
Friday 30 June 08:00
Friday 7 July 08:00
Friday 14 July 08:00
Friday 21 July 08:00
Friday 28 July 08:00
Friday 4 August 08:00
Friday 11 August 08:00
Friday 18 August 08:00
Friday 25 August 08:00
Friday 1 September 08:00
Friday 8 September 08:00
Friday 15 September 08:00
Friday 22 September 08:00
Friday 29 September 08:00
Friday 6 October 08:00
Friday 13 October 08:00
Friday 20 October 08:00
Friday 27 October 08:00
Friday 3 November 08:00
Friday 10 November 08:00
Friday 17 November 08:00
Friday 24 November 08:00
Friday 1 December 08:00
Friday 8 December 08:00
Friday 15 December 08:00
Friday 22 December 08:00
Friday 29 December 08:00

Weekly market in Caldonazzo

Caldonazzo

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

52 dates
from Friday, 6 January 2023
to Friday, 29 December 2023

Info

Caldonazzo, Viale Stazione
ApT Valsugana,
tel.: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldonazzo Hotels and apartments
    caldonazzo
    Accommodations

    Caldonazzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino