Tuesday 29 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 November 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Rovereto

Rovereto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

36 dates
from Tuesday, 29 March 2022
to Tuesday, 29 November 2022

Info

Rovereto, historic centre
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Rovereto
    rovereto
    Val Lagarina

    Rovereto

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  4. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino