Sunday 24 May 08:00
Sunday 31 May 08:00
Tuesday 2 June 08:00
Sunday 7 June 08:00
Sunday 14 June 08:00
Sunday 21 June 08:00
Sunday 28 June 08:00
Saturday 4 July 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 5 July 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 July 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12 July 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18 July 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday 19 July 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25 July 08:00
Sunday 26 July 08:00
Saturday 1 August 08:00
Sunday 2 August 08:00
Saturday 8 August 08:00
Sunday 9 August 08:00
Saturday 15 August 08:00
Sunday 16 August 08:00
Saturday 22 August 08:00
Sunday 23 August 08:00
Saturday 29 August 08:00
Sunday 30 August 08:00
Sunday 6 September 08:00
Sunday 13 September 08:00
Sunday 20 September 08:00
Sunday 27 September 08:00
Sunday 4 October 08:00
Sunday 11 October 08:00

San Lugano

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

31 dates
from Sunday, 24 May 2020
to Sunday, 11 October 2020

Info

San Lugano

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  4. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino