Tuesday 17 May 09:30
Tuesday 24 May 09:30
Tuesday 31 May 09:30
Tuesday 7 June 09:30
Tuesday 14 June 09:30
Tuesday 21 June 09:30
Tuesday 28 June 09:30
Tuesday 5 July 09:30
Tuesday 12 July 09:30
Tuesday 19 July 09:30
Tuesday 26 July 09:30
Tuesday 2 August 09:30
Tuesday 9 August 09:30
Tuesday 16 August 09:30
Tuesday 23 August 09:30
Tuesday 30 August 09:30
Tuesday 6 September 09:30
Tuesday 13 September 09:30
Tuesday 20 September 09:30
Tuesday 27 September 09:30

Flowers on the Levico Lakeshore

20 dates
from Tuesday, 17 May 2022
to Tuesday, 27 September 2022

Info

Levico Terme, Ufficio informazioni - APT Valsugana Levico Terme
Apt Valsugana Levico - Tel. +39 0461 727700

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Naturalist stroll of the Levico lakeshore, discovering the different kinds of flowers that cover it

COST OF THE ACTIVITY: 
€ 5 per person - activity included with Valsugana Guest Card

NOTE:

  • Reservation must be done before 6 PM of the previous day
  • The activity lasts about three hours 
  • The meeting point is at the information office - APT Valsugana Levico Terme
  • Short stroll up to the lake and walk on the lakeshore
  • The activity (also if underway) could change due to the weather conditions or the lack of security requirements.
The activity can be cancelled in the case bad weather conditions or if the minimum number of participants (if required) isn’t met.
In case of cancellation of the activity, it will be notified to the number/addresses provided at the registration

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Levico Terme Hotels and apartments
    levico e lago di levico
    Accommodations

    Levico Terme Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Eco Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Eco Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    escursioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    natura e paesaggio trentino
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Sports
    trentino sport
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  8. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  9. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino