Tuesday 30 October 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 27 November 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 29 January 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 26 February 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 26 March 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 30 April 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 28 May 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 25 June 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 27 August 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 24 September 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 29 October 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 26 November 08:00 - 14:00

Market in Cavalese

Cavalese

Beginning: 08:00

End: 14:00

Download event

12 dates
from Tuesday, 30 October 2018
to Tuesday, 26 November 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Cavalese, Piazza Fiera - Viale Libertà
Tourist office Val di Fiemme,
phone: +39 0462 241111,
info@visitfiemme.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cavalese Hotels and apartments
    cavalese inverno winter
    Accommodations

    Cavalese Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  4. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  5. Spring in Trentino
    RS lago di garda e ranuncolo da altissimo da nago
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  6. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino