Wednesday 1 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 3 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 31 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 2 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 9 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 16 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 23 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 30 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 6 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 13 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 20 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 27 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 6 December 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 13 December 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 20 December 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 27 December 08:00 - 12:00

Market in Dimaro

Dimaro Folgarida

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

48 dates
from Wednesday, 1 February 2023
to Wednesday, 27 December 2023

Info

Dimaro, Piazza Madonna della Pace
Apt Val di Sole,
Tel.: +39 0463 901280,
info@valdisole.net

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Dimaro Hotels and apartments
    dimaro inverno
    Accommodations

    Dimaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino