Friday 31 May 15:00
Friday 7 June 15:00
Friday 14 June 15:00
Friday 21 June 15:00
Friday 28 June 15:00
Friday 5 July 15:00
Friday 12 July 15:00
Friday 19 July 15:00
Friday 26 July 15:00
Friday 2 August 15:00
Friday 9 August 15:00
Friday 16 August 15:00
Friday 23 August 15:00
Friday 30 August 15:00
Friday 6 September 15:00
Friday 13 September 15:00
Friday 20 September 15:00
Friday 27 September 15:00

Visit of the Filzerhof farmhouse

Fierozzo

Beginning: 15:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 31 May 2024
to Friday, 27 September 2024

Info

Fierozzo, Filzerhof farm
Apt Valsugana,
+39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour of the Filzerhof farmhouse, to discover the history and language of the Mochena community.

Costs:
Adults: € 4
Reduced: € 3 (6-18 years, over 65)
Free: under 6 years old
Family: €8
Activity included in the Valsugana Guest Card (to show at the meeting point)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Nif: alpine taste
    Nif: alpine taste
    Bed & breakfast

    Nif: alpine taste

Related Topics

  1. Fierozzo
    fierozzo vlarotz san felice mitterperg
    Valsugana - Lagorai

    Fierozzo

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Museums and exhibitions
    trentino musei mostre
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  7. Sights
    trento piazza duomo attrazioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  9. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  10. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino