Friday 8 February 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 22 February 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 8 March 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 22 March 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 12 April 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 10 May 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 24 May 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 14 June 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 21 June 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 28 June 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 5 July 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 12 July 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 19 July 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 26 July 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 2 August 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 9 August 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 16 August 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 23 August 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 30 August 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 13 September 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 27 September 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 11 October 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 25 October 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 8 November 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 22 November 08:30 - 12:00
Friday 13 December 08:30 - 12:00

Weekly market in Baselga di Piné

Baselga di Pinè

Beginning: 08:30

End: 12:00

Download event

26 dates
from Friday, 8 February 2019
to Friday, 13 December 2019

Info

Baselga di Pinè, village centre
Tourist Office Piné,
Valle di Cembra,
Tel. +39 0461 557028,
info@visitpinecembra.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Baselga di Pinè Hotels and apartments
    baselga di pine
    Accommodations

    Baselga di Pinè Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    RS lago di garda e ranuncolo da altissimo da nago
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino