Monday 3 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 November 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Besenello

Besenello

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

34 dates
from Monday, 3 February 2020
to Monday, 30 November 2020

Info

Besenello, Via Beseno
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Related Topics

  1. Besenello
    besenello
    Val Lagarina

    Besenello

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino