Tuesday 23 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Brentonico

Brentonico

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

41 dates
from Tuesday, 23 March 2021
to Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Info

Brentonico, village centre
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Brentonico Hotels and apartments
    brentonico
    Accommodations

    Brentonico Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  4. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  6. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino