Thursday 16 January 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 January 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 January 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 6 February 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 13 February 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 20 February 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 27 February 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 5 March 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 21 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 28 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 4 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 11 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 18 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 2 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 9 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 6 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 13 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 20 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 27 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 3 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 10 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 17 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 24 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 1 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 8 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 15 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 22 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 29 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 5 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 12 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 19 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 26 November 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Mori

Mori

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

36 dates
from Thursday, 16 January 2020
to Thursday, 26 November 2020

Info

Mori, Piazza Malfatti square
Apt Rovereto e Vallagarina,
phone: +39 0464 430363,
info@visitrovereto.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Mori
    mori
    Val Lagarina

    Mori

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino