Saturday 7 January 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 January 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 January 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 January 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 6 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 13 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 20 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Pieve Tesino

Pieve Tesino

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

52 dates
from Saturday, 7 January 2023
to Saturday, 30 December 2023

Info

Pieve Tesino, Via Abruzzi
ApT Valsugana,
tel.: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Coronata Haus
    Coronata Haus
    Bed & breakfast

    Coronata Haus

Related Topics

  1. Pieve Tesino Hotels and apartments
    pieve tesino
    Accommodations

    Pieve Tesino Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino