Monday 15 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 October 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Roncegno Terme

Roncegno Terme

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

41 dates
from Monday, 15 October 2018
to Monday, 28 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Roncegno Terme, Piazza Montebello
ApT Valsugana,
tel.: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Roncegno Terme Hotels and apartments
    roncegno terme
    Accommodations

    Roncegno Terme Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    RS lago di garda e ranuncolo da altissimo da nago
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino