Saturday 9 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 16 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 17 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 24 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 26 December 14:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 1 January 14:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 6 January 10:00 - 18:00

Pergine Christmas Market Christmas Market Pergine Valsugana

Pergine Valsugana

Beginning: 10:00

End: 19:00

Download event

27 dates
from Saturday, 9 November 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

Info

Pergine Valsugana, historic centre
ApT Valsugana,
tel.: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it
More information about:
Pergine Christmas Market

Description

Welcome to the Christmas Market of Pergine Valsugana and its charming atmosphere.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Pergine Valsugana
    castel pergine
    Valsugana - Lagorai

    Pergine Valsugana

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    mangiare schlutzkrapfen risotto radicchio
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    RS segnavia i suoni delle dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  11. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino