Friday 8 December
Saturday 9 December
Sunday 10 December
Monday 11 December
Tuesday 12 December
Wednesday 13 December
Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December
Friday 22 December
Saturday 23 December
Sunday 24 December
Monday 25 December
Tuesday 26 December
Wednesday 27 December
Thursday 28 December
Friday 29 December
Saturday 30 December
Sunday 31 December
Monday 1 January
Tuesday 2 January
Wednesday 3 January
Thursday 4 January
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Sunday 7 January

"Cribs in the village"

31 dates
from Friday, 8 December 2023
to Sunday, 7 January 2024

This event already took place.

Info

Tonadico, village centre
T.O. San Martino di Castrozza,
Passo Rolle,
Primiero,
Vanoi,
phone: +39 0439 768867,
info@sanmartino.com
More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Tonadico Hotels and apartments
    tonadico inverno
    Accommodations

    Tonadico Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino