Thursday 4 April 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 11 April 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 18 April 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 25 April 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 2 May 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 9 May 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 16 May 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 23 May 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 30 May 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 6 June 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 13 June 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 20 June 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 27 June 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 4 July 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 11 July 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 18 July 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 25 July 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 1 August 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 8 August 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 22 August 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 29 August 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 5 September 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 12 September 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 19 September 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 26 September 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 3 October 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 10 October 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 17 October 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 24 October 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday 31 October 08:30 - 13:00

Farmers' market Pergine

Pergine Valsugana

Beginning: 08:30

End: 13:00

Download event

30 dates
from Thursday, 4 April 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Pergine Valsugana, Piazza Fruet
ApT Valsugana,
tel.: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Pergine Valsugana
    castel pergine
    Valsugana - Lagorai

    Pergine Valsugana

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  4. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino