Dolomiti Superski

Three provinces and the Dolomites.

Stretching across three Italian provinces at the heart of the Alps, the Dolomiti Superski area is the biggest and most innovative ski circuit all over the world.

With only one ski pass you have access to 1,220 km of perfectly groomed ski slopes!
This is a true paradise for all kinds of winter sports enthusiasts, from beginners to professionals, adults and children.

Four of the ski resorts actually belong to the Trentino region: Val di Fassa-Carezza, Val di Fiemme-Obereggen, Tre Valli and San Martino di Castrozza-Passo Rolle.

Sparkling white sceneries, state-of-the-art facilities, special children reductions and endless ski slopes are waiting for you!

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Catinaccio

    Hotel Catinaccio

  2. Sassdei My Active Suite Hotel

    Sassdei My Active Suite Hotel

  3. Hotel Solea

    Hotel Solea

  4. Sport Hotel Majarè

    Sport Hotel Majarè

  5. Cavallino Lovely Hotel

    Cavallino Lovely Hotel

  6. Hotel Olimpionico

    Hotel Olimpionico

  7. Hotel Sonne-Sole

    Hotel Sonne-Sole

Tips and more infos