Monday 1 June 08:00
Monday 8 June 08:00
Monday 15 June 08:00
Monday 22 June 08:00
Monday 29 June 08:00
Monday 6 July 08:00
Monday 13 July 08:00
Monday 20 July 08:00
Monday 27 July 08:00
Monday 3 August 08:00
Monday 10 August 08:00
Monday 17 August 08:00
Monday 24 August 08:00
Monday 31 August 08:00
Monday 7 September 08:00
Monday 14 September 08:00
Monday 21 September 08:00
Monday 28 September 08:00

Farmers' market in Predazzo

Predazzo

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

18 dates
from Monday, 1 June 2020
to Monday, 28 September 2020

Info

Predazzo, Piazza SS. Filippo e Giacomo
Tourist office Val di Fiemme,
phone: +39 0462 241111,
info@visitfiemme.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Predazzo Hotels and apartments
    predazzo
    Accommodations

    Predazzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  4. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino