Thursday 3 January 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 7 January 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 10 January 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 14 January 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 17 January 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 21 January 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 24 January 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 28 January 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 31 January 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 4 February 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 7 February 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 11 February 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 14 February 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 18 February 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 21 February 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 25 February 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 4 March 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 7 March 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 11 March 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 14 March 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 18 March 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 21 March 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 25 March 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 28 March 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 1 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 4 April 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 8 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 11 April 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 15 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 18 April 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 22 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 2 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 6 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 9 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 13 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 16 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 20 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 23 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 27 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 30 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 3 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 10 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 17 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 24 June 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 1 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 8 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 15 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 22 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 29 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 5 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 12 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 19 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 26 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 2 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 9 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 16 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 23 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 30 September 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 3 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 7 October 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 10 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 14 October 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 17 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 21 October 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 24 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 28 October 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 31 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 4 November 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 7 November 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 11 November 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 14 November 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 18 November 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 21 November 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 25 November 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 28 November 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 2 December 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 5 December 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 9 December 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 12 December 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 16 December 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 19 December 09:00 - 15:00

Market in Bezzecca

Ledro

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

81 dates
from Thursday, 3 January 2019
to Thursday, 19 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Bezzecca, Piazza Garibaldi
Tourist authority Valle di Ledro,
Tel. +39 0464 591222,
info@vallediledro.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Le Prealpi
    Garni Le Prealpi
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Le Prealpi

Related Topics

  1. Bezzecca
    Ledro Bezzecca chiesa
    Ledro

    Bezzecca

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino