Thursday 18 March 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 22 March 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 25 March 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 29 March 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 1 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 8 April 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 12 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 15 April 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 19 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 22 April 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 26 April 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 29 April 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 3 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 6 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 10 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 13 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 17 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 20 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 24 May 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 27 May 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 31 May 09:00 - 15:00

Market in Bezzecca

Ledro

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

21 dates
from Thursday, 18 March 2021
to Monday, 31 May 2021

Info

Bezzecca, Piazza Garibaldi
Tourist authority Valle di Ledro,
Tel. +39 0464 591222,
info@vallediledro.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Le Prealpi
    Garni Le Prealpi
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Le Prealpi

Related Topics

  1. Bezzecca
    Ledro Bezzecca chiesa
    Ledro

    Bezzecca

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino