Wednesday 17 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 November 08:00 - 13:00

Market in Castello di Fiemme

Castello Molina di Fiemme

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

37 dates
from Wednesday, 17 March 2021
to Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Info

Castello di Fiemme, village centre
Tourist office Val di Fiemme,
phone: +39 0462 241111,
info@visitfiemme.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Castello di Fiemme Hotels and apartments
    castello di fiemme
    Accommodations

    Castello di Fiemme Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  4. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino