Wednesday 8 January 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 22 January 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 12 February 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 26 February 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 11 March 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 27 May 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 10 June 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 24 June 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 8 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 22 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 12 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 26 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 9 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 23 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 14 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 28 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 13 January 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 27 January 08:00 - 14:00

Weekly market in Riva del Garda

Riva del Garda

Beginning: 08:00

End: 14:00

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 8 January 2020
to Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Info

Riva del Garda, town centre
Comune Riva del Garda,
tel: +39 0464 573888

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Riva del Garda Hotels and apartments
    riva del garda
    Accommodations

    Riva del Garda Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino