Sunday 4 June 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11 June 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 June 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 2 July 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 9 July 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16 July 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 23 July 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 30 July 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 6 August 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 13 August 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 20 August 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 27 August 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 3 September 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10 September 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17 September 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 24 September 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 9 June 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16 June 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 23 June 15:00 - 17:00
Sunday 30 June 15:00 - 17:00

Nambino Dolomiti Natural Wellness

Madonna di Campiglio

Beginning: 15:00

End: 17:00

Download event

20 dates
from Sunday, 4 June 2023
to Sunday, 30 June 2024

This event already took place.

Info

Madonna di Campiglio, meeting point: Loc. Piani di Nambino
Tourist Office Madonna di Campiglio,
Pinzolo,
Val Rendena,
Tel.: +39 0465 447501,
info@campigliodolomiti.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Residence Rosa delle Dolomiti
    Residence Rosa delle Dolomiti
    Residence

    Residence Rosa delle Dolomiti

Related Topics

  1. Madonna di Campiglio Hotels and apartments
    madonna di campiglio e dolomiti di brenta
    Accommodations

    Madonna di Campiglio Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  5. Eco Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Eco Hotels

  6. Mountains and hiking
    escursioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  7. Wellness
    Adobe Stock benessere wellness relax schwimmbad person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  8. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  9. Nature
    natura e paesaggio trentino
    Related Topics

    Nature

  10. Sports
    trentino sport
    Related Topics

    Sports

  11. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  12. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino