Saturday 1 December 14:00 - 18:30
Sunday 2 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 7 December 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday 8 December 12:00 - 19:00
Sunday 9 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 14 December 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday 15 December 14:00 - 18:30
Sunday 16 December 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 21 December 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday 22 December 14:00 - 18:30
Sunday 23 December 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 27 December 14:00 - 18:30
Friday 28 December 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 29 December 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 30 December 10:00 - 18:30

Santa's House

Riva del Garda

Beginning: 14:00

End: 18:30

Download event

15 dates
from Saturday, 1 December 2018
to Sunday, 30 December 2018

Info

Riva del Garda, La Rocca
Ingarda Trentino Azienda per il Turismo,
Tel.: +39 0464 554444,
info@gardatrentino.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Portici
    Hotel

    Hotel Portici

  2. Park Hotel Il Vigneto
    Hotel

    Park Hotel Il Vigneto

  3. Hotel Savoy Palace
    Hotel

    Hotel Savoy Palace

  4. Hotel Europa
    Hotel

    Hotel Europa

  5. Residenza Le Due Torri
    Hotel

    Residenza Le Due Torri

Related Topics

  1. Riva del Garda Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Riva del Garda Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in Trentino
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino