Tuesday 18 June 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 20 June 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 1 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 2 July 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday 3 July 09:00 - 10:00
Friday 5 July 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 8 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 9 July 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday 10 July 09:00 - 10:00
Friday 12 July 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 15 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 16 July 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday 17 July 09:00 - 10:00
Friday 19 July 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 22 July 09:00 - 10:00

"Vacanze in salute" - morning sports

Pinzolo

Beginning: 09:00

End: 10:00

Download event

15 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2019
to Monday, 22 July 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Pinzolo, meeting point: circolo tennis - Pineta Pinzolo
Tourist Office Madonna di Campiglio,
Pinzolo,
Val Rendena,
Tel.: +39 0465 447501,
info@campigliodolomiti.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Pinzolo
    pinzolo winter inverno
    Madonna di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Rendena

    Pinzolo

  2. Sports
    trentino sport
    Related Topics

    Sports

  3. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino