Saturday 4 February 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 11 February 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 18 February 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 25 February 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 4 March 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 11 March 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 18 March 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 25 March 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 1 April 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 8 April 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 15 April 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 22 April 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 29 April 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 6 May 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 13 May 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 20 May 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 27 May 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 3 June 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 10 June 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 17 June 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 24 June 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 1 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 8 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 15 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 22 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 29 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 5 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 12 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 19 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 26 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 2 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 9 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 16 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 23 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 30 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 7 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 14 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 21 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 28 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 4 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 11 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 18 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 25 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 2 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 9 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 16 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 23 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 30 December 07:30 - 13:00

Weekly market in Pergine Valsugana

Pergine Valsugana

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

48 dates
from Saturday, 4 February 2023
to Saturday, 30 December 2023

Info

Pergine Valsugana, Piazza Santa Maria, Via Cesare Battisti, Via Crivelli, Via Chimelli, Piazza Garibaldi
ApT Valsugana,
tel.: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Nif: alpine taste
    Nif: alpine taste
    Bed & breakfast

    Nif: alpine taste

Related Topics

  1. Pergine Valsugana
    castel pergine
    Valsugana - Lagorai

    Pergine Valsugana

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino