Tuesday 16 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 October 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Strigno

Castel Ivano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

42 dates
from Tuesday, 16 October 2018
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Strigno, Piazza Municipio
ApT Valsugana,
tel.: +39 0461 727700,
info@visitvalsugana.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Strigno Hotels and apartments
    strigno
    Accommodations

    Strigno Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Autumn in Trentino
    Header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    RS lago di garda e ranuncolo da altissimo da nago
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    RS lago garda gardasee torbole montebrione
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino