Saturday 16 July 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 23 July 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 30 July 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 6 August 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 13 August 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 20 August 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 27 August 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 3 September 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 10 September 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 17 September 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 24 September 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 1 October 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 8 October 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 15 October 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 22 October 08:00 - 12:30
Saturday 29 October 08:00 - 12:30

Farmers' market Cles

Cles

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:30

Download event

16 dates
from Saturday, 16 July 2022
to Saturday, 29 October 2022

Info

Cles, Corso Dante
Pro Loco Cles,
Tel.: +39 0463 421376,
info@prolococles.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Casa Redolfi
    Casa Redolfi
    Bed & breakfast

    Casa Redolfi

Related Topics

  1. Cles Hotels and apartments
    cles
    Accommodations

    Cles Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  4. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino