Friday 5 July 09:00
Friday 12 July 09:00
Friday 19 July 09:00
Friday 26 July 09:00
Friday 2 August 09:00
Friday 9 August 09:00
Friday 16 August 09:00
Friday 23 August 09:00
Friday 30 August 09:00
Friday 6 September 09:00
Friday 13 September 09:00

Hiking tour: Agritur El Mas

Moena

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

11 dates
from Friday, 5 July 2019
to Friday, 13 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Moena, meeting point: Sport Check Point - Strada de Sèn Pelegrin
APT Val di Fassa - Tourist office Moena,
Tel.: +39 0462 609770,
infomoena@fassa.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Costs: Euro 12,00 adults - Euro 6,00 children (7 - 14 years)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sport Hotel Majarè
    Hotel

    Sport Hotel Majarè

  2. Hotel Catinaccio
    Hotel

    Hotel Catinaccio

  3. Hotel Sonne-Sole
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonne-Sole

  4. Dolce Casa
    Hotel

    Dolce Casa

  5. Hotel La Soldanella
    Hotel

    Hotel La Soldanella

Related Topics

  1. Moena Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Moena Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in Trentino
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  9. Autumn in Trentino
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino