Monday 7 June 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 14 June 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 21 June 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 28 June 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 5 July 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 12 July 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 19 July 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 26 July 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 2 August 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 9 August 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 16 August 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 23 August 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 30 August 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 6 September 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 13 September 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 20 September 08:00 - 15:00
Monday 27 September 08:00 - 15:00

Market in Bezzecca

Ledro

Beginning: 08:00

End: 15:00

Download event

17 dates
from Monday, 7 June 2021
to Monday, 27 September 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Bezzecca, near Eurospin parking space
Tourist authority Valle di Ledro,
Tel. +39 0464 591222,
info@vallediledro.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Le Prealpi
    Garni Le Prealpi
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Le Prealpi

Related Topics

  1. Bezzecca
    Ledro Bezzecca chiesa
    Ledro

    Bezzecca

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  4. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino