Monday 5 February 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 5 March 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 2 April 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 7 May 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 4 June 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 2 July 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 6 August 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 3 September 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 1 October 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 5 November 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 3 December 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 7 January 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 4 February 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 4 March 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 1 April 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 6 May 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 3 June 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 1 July 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 5 August 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 2 September 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 7 October 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 4 November 08:30 - 17:00

Market in Cles

Cles

Beginning: 08:30

End: 17:00

Download event

22 dates
from Monday, 5 February 2018
to Monday, 4 November 2019

Info

Cles, centre
Tourist office Val di Non - phone +39 0463 830133 e-mail: info@visitvaldinon.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Margherita
    Hotel

    Hotel Margherita

  2. Hotel Antica Torre
    Hotel

    Hotel Antica Torre

  3. Albergo Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Albergo Cavallino Bianco

  4. Hotel Belsoggiorno
    Hotel

    Hotel Belsoggiorno

  5. Agriturismo Al Cermolo
    Farm

    Agriturismo Al Cermolo

Related Topics

  1. Cles Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Cles Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Trentino
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino

  4. Spring in Trentino
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  5. Summer in Trentino
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  6. Autumn in Trentino
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino