Friday 19 March 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 24 March 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 26 March 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 31 March 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 2 April 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 April 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 9 April 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 April 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 16 April 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 21 April 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 23 April 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 28 April 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 30 April 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 5 May 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 7 May 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 12 May 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 14 May 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 19 May 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 21 May 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 26 May 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 28 May 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 2 June 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 4 June 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 9 June 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 11 June 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 16 June 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 18 June 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 23 June 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 25 June 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 30 June 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 2 July 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 July 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 9 July 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 July 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 16 July 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 21 July 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 23 July 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 28 July 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 30 July 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 4 August 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 6 August 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 11 August 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 13 August 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 18 August 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 20 August 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 25 August 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 27 August 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 1 September 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 3 September 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 8 September 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 10 September 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 15 September 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 17 September 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 22 September 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 24 September 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 29 September 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 1 October 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 6 October 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 8 October 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 13 October 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 15 October 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 20 October 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 22 October 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 27 October 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 29 October 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 3 November 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 5 November 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 10 November 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 12 November 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 17 November 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 19 November 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 24 November 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 26 November 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 1 December 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 3 December 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 8 December 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 10 December 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 15 December 08:30 - 15:00
Friday 17 December 08:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 22 December 08:30 - 15:00

Market in Tiarno di Sotto

Ledro

Beginning: 08:30

End: 15:00

Download event

80 dates
from Friday, 19 March 2021
to Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Info

Tiarno di Sotto, Piazza San Giovanni Bosco
Tourist authority Valle di Ledro,
Tel. +39 0464 591222,
info@vallediledro.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Tiarno di Sotto
    Ledro Tiarno di Sotto chiesa
    Ledro

    Tiarno di Sotto

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    shopping trentino mendola
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Trentino
    aprile lago di garda torbole Pano
    Spring

    Spring in Trentino

  4. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  5. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  6. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino