Wednesday 22 June 09:15
Wednesday 29 June 09:15
Wednesday 6 July 09:15
Wednesday 13 July 09:15
Wednesday 20 July 09:15
Wednesday 27 July 09:15
Wednesday 3 August 09:15
Wednesday 10 August 09:15
Wednesday 17 August 09:15
Wednesday 24 August 09:15
Wednesday 31 August 09:15
Wednesday 7 September 09:15
Wednesday 14 September 09:15

Fly Line & Orienteering

13 dates
from Wednesday, 22 June 2022
to Wednesday, 14 September 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Vigo di Fassa, Ciampedìe
APT Val di Fassa,
Tel.: +39 0471 777999,
info@fassa.com - www.fassa.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Vigo di Fassa Hotels and apartments
    vigo di fassa
    Accommodations

    Vigo di Fassa Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    escursioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sports
    trentino sport
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino

  8. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino