Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December

The Cribs of Zanolin

24 dates
from Sunday, 8 December 2019
to Tuesday, 31 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Ziano di Fiemme, Zanolin
Apt Val di Fiemme,
Tel.: +39 0462 241111,
info@visitfiemme.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
The Cribs of Zanolin

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ziano di Fiemme Hotels and apartments
    ziano di fiemme
    Accommodations

    Ziano di Fiemme Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Eco Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Eco Hotels

  5. Mountains and hiking
    escursioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  6. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  7. Nature
    natura e paesaggio trentino
    Related Topics

    Nature

  8. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino