Monday 17 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 21 June 08:00 - 12:00
Monday 24 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 June 08:00 - 12:00
Monday 1 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 3 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 5 July 08:00 - 12:00
Monday 15 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 19 July 08:00 - 12:00

Wild Ranch's Week

Canal San Bovo

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

20 dates
from Monday, 17 June 2024
to Friday, 19 July 2024

Info

Canal San Bovo, Wild Ranch
Tel. 348-1232778,
wildranchvanoi@gmail.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A whole week dedicated to children and young people aged 7 to 15 years to get to know the wonderful world of horses.

Stable activities, games and creative workshops, riding and country dancing.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Canal San Bovo
    Valle di Primiero Canal San Bovo
    San Martino, Primiero, Vanoi

    Canal San Bovo

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Adobe Stock reiten pferde personen
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Summer in Trentino
    rifugio francis fox tuckett e dintorni fr Pano flare
    Summer

    Summer in Trentino